Can I delete my account?

If you would like to delete your account, send us a message and we will aim to delete your account within 5 working days. Please be aware that once this is done, there will be no way to recover your account or reverse this process - your documents, custom dictionary and all other data will be deleted. 

If instead you would like to cancel your subscription, then head to the Billing page to manage this.