Cancellation & Refunds
You can cancel your subscription at any time in your account settings. This will prevent any future payments.
If you are in a trial of the product, this will end your access to Pro immediately. Otherwise, you will continue to have access to Pro features for the period you have paid for.
Please note that we are not able to provide refunds for charges that occurred before you cancelled your subscription.
The full cancellation & refund terms can be accessed here.